top of page

What is Chakra Healing

Chakras, by definition, are energy centers within the human body that help to regulate all its processes, from organ function to to the immune system and emotions.

There are 7 main chakras positioned throughout your body, from the base of your spine to the crown of your head.

The chakras are constantly rotating and vibrating.

The chakras influence our: Body shape, Glandular processes, chronic physical ailments, Thoughts, and Behavior.

When one (or more) of the chakra is blocked and the energy does not flow harmoniously through them, or it is wide open, it will result in imbalance that is manifested in all areas of life.

Each chakra is expressed on the physical body in one of the endocrine glands that regulate physical and emotional processes in the body. The imbalance in the chakra will also be expressed in the endocrine gland linked to it.

We can influence our chakras, our health, and our lives by using different techniques such as:

  • Healing,

  • Color therapy

  • Yoga,

  • Reiki

  • Radical Forgiveness

  • EFT (Emotional Freedom Technique),

  • Conscious breathing,

  • Physical exercises,

  • Meditation,

  • Guided Visualization,

  • Positive thinking,

  • Affirmations,

  • Aromatherapy

Individuals with healthy chakras are:

  • Well-grounded and in touch with their body

  • In good health and vitality

  • Aware of their feelings without being ruled by them,

  • The heart would be compassionate and loving

  • Able to communicate feelings or ideas with truth and clarity

We all have the means to achieve this, all that is needed is time, patience and dedication.

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  • TikTok
  • YouTube
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
bottom of page